8c79c8365f · chore: bump cloudcli to a57a1a0f (a late auth error no longer logs out a fresh login) · Updated 2026-10-14 09:34:29 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?